Quick links:
 Latest Team Rankings
 Free Rivals Alerts
 Member Services
ShopMobileRadio RSSRivals.com Yahoo! Sports

December 27, 2012

Class C-2 All-District Teams

Class C-2 District 1
Brandon Luetchens, Elmwood-Murdock 12
Brandon Falk, Elmwood-Murdock 12
Keegan VonRentzell, Elmwood-Murdock 11
Skylar Deloske, Louisville 11
Clayton Snodgrass, Louisville 11
John Leversee, Louisville 12
Colton Nissen, Weeping Water 12
Andrew Dehne, Weeping Water 12
Will Haskell, Brownell-Talbot 12
Jesse Keene, Conestoga 12
Jordan Steffen, Elmwood-Murdock 12
Dalton Synovec, Elmwood-Murdock 12
Matt Campbell, Elmwood-Murdock 11
Pat Cleary, Louisville 12
Wade Knott, Louisville 10
Reed Kraeger, Weeping Water 12
Austin Grant, Weeping Water 12
Riley Wipf, Weeping Water 12
Lorenzo Rivera, Brownell-Talbot 12
Jack Smith, Brownell-Talbot 11
Jon Lombardi, Conestoga 12
Kicker NK Ibemesi, Brownell-Talbot 12
Punter Garret Westover, Weeping Water 12

Class C-2 District 2
RB/LB Tyler Shalla, Southern 12
QB Zack Creevan, Southern 12
OL Chaysen Bednar, Southern 11
TE Austin Lovell, Southern 10
QB Hunter Garrison, Tri County 12
OL Evan Brandt, Tri County 12
RB Cody Wollenburg, Tri County 12
OL Cole Weise, Tri County 11
WB Jay Kuhns, Johnson County Central 11
OT/DE Ben Goracke, Johnson County Central 11
QB Grant Badertscher, Johnson County Central 11
WR Derek David, Palmyra 12
RB/WR Hakeem Freeman, Palmyra 12
QB Alex Thomsen, Palmyra 11
OL Scott Hammon, HTRS 12
RB Dominic Vasco, HTRS 12
LB Dustin Dean, Southern 10
DB Jake Harding, Southern 11
DB Jacob Creevan, Southern 12
DL Jason Zimmerman, Tri County 12
DL Austin Barnts, Tri County 12
LB Connor Moeller, Tri County 12
S Kyle Laug, Johnson County Central 12
DB Luis Ramirez, Johnson County Central 11
DL Brandon Brown, Palmyra 12
LB Corey Koelzer, Palmyra 11
DE Scott Hammon, HTRS 12
S Schuyler Kuhlmann, HTRS 10

Class C-2 District 3
Jacob Lunz, Wakefield
Steve Sarmiento, Wakefield
Daniel Muller, Wakefield
Devin Anderson, Wakefield
Josh Dolph, Wakefield
Heath Greve, Wakefield
Aaron Carlson, Ponca
Sam Burki, Ponca
Blake Smith, Ponca
Wes Torson, Ponca
Wesley Johnson, Ponca
Michael Lierman, Wisner-Pilger
Kyan Hass, Wisner-Pilger
Christian Stastny, Wisner-Pilger
Justin Saunders, Laurel Concord Coleridge
Nathan Schmittm Laurel Concord Coleridge
Class 2 District 4
Joel Wiedel, Archbishop Bergan 12
Ryan Batenhorst, Archbishop Bergan 12
Cole Conrad, Archbishop Bergan 11
R.J. Peitzmeier, Oakland-Craig 12
Zach Denton, Oakland-Craig 12
Nick Arlt, Oakland-Craig 10
Houston Huss, Stanton 11
Derek Bremer, Stanton 12
Dash Cameron, Tekamah-Herman 10
Garret Gregerson, Tekamah-Herman 12
Andrew Minarick, North Bend Central 11
Gavin Shallberg, Archbishop Bergan 12
Tanner Boggs, Archbishop 11
Tyler Thomsen, Archbishop Bergan 10
Jacob Dixon, Oakland-Craig 11
Josh Fischer, Oakland-Craig 12
Brennan Borgmann, Stanton 12
Cody Carlson, Stanton 11
Jeb Nordby, Stanton 12
Derek Method, Tekamah-Herman 11
Alex Metzler, Tekamah-Herman 12
Chase Wietfeld, North Bend Central 11

Class C-2 District 5
RB Landon Stouffer, Aquinas 12
LB Austin Svoboda, Aquinas 12
OL Max Miriovsky, Aquinas 12
OL James Buresh, Aquinas 12
P Seth Hoffman, Aquinas 12
OL Allen Hifiker, Aquinas 12
OL Jeff Witter, Aquinas 12
DB Mike Byers, Aquinas 12
TE Cody Krafka, Aquinas 12
RB Matt Jakub, Aquinas 11
WR Logan Clonce, Centennial 11
LB Erik Sayer, Centennial 12
TE Andrew Heine, Centennial 11
DB Kyle Gierhan, Centennial 10
OL Easton Eikenhorst, Centennial 12
RB Zach Holka, Malcolm 12
DL Dane Christiansen, Malcolm 12
LB Ty Sachett, Malcolm 12
TE Jackson Schumacher, Malcolm 12
LB Jared Michl, Malcolm 11
LB Tyler Webster, Malcolm 11
DE Dylan Mahoney, Twin River 12
ATH Jacob Wilcynski, Twin River 12
DL Michael Swanson, Yutan 12
OL Kole Liermann, Yutan 12
LB Ryan Phillips, Yutan 12

Class 2 District 6
Arrin Rathke, LHNE
Kenny Blank, LHNE
Nathan Johnson, LHNE
Dalton Bichlmeier, LHNE
Jacob Woockman, LHNE
Cody Woockman, LHNE
Marcus Marcellus, West Holt
Cole Gibbens, West Holt
Connor Osborne, West Holt
Josh Coyle, West Holt
Casey Johnson, Battle Creek
Travis Wright, Battle Creek
Nate Gray, Battle Creek
Travis Allvin, Crofton
Brady Steffen, Crofton
Justin Jansen, Crofton
Evan Woockman, Crofton
Jake Guenther, Crofton
Taylor Kathol, Cedar Catholic
Connor Wieseler, Cedar Catholic
Ryan Becker, Cedar Catholic
Grant Dickes, Cedar Catholic

Class C-2 District 7
QB Cole Wiseman, Sutton 11
LB Max Olson, Sutton 12
LB Mitch Carlson, Sutton 12
DL Jake Nuss, Sutton 12
RB Trae Ramer, Sutton 11
DL Reed Stone, Sutton 12
DB Brody Yost, Sutton 12
RB Jordan Slough, Doniphan-Trumbull 11
WR Nathaniel Armon, Doniphan-Trumbull 12
QB Riley Wiltfong, Doniphan-Trumbull 11
LB Joe Dinan, Doniphan-Trumbull 12
LB Aaron Ediger, Doniphan-Trumbull 12
OL Eric Toben, Doniphan-Trumbull 11
LB Joel Grafel, Hastings St. Cecilia 12
RB Nick Brouillette, Hastings St. Cecilia 12
OL Alex Sheehy, Hastings St. Cecilia 11
OL Lance Schmidt, Hastings St. Cecilia 11
DB Luke Carey, Hastings St. Cecilia 12
WR Greg Dightman, Thayer Central 12
DL Brian Loontjer, Thayer Central 12
DL Kalen Wenske, Thayer Central 12
LB Jacob Kniep, Thayer Central 11

Class C-2 District 8
Connor Brown, Blue Hill 12
Tyler Douglas, Ravenna 12
Nick Serr, Centura 12
Colby Spiehs, Wood River 11
Parker Trumble, Blue Hill 12
Garrett Sharp, Blue Hill 12
Dakota Best, Southern Valley 12
Levi Rosenquist, Centura 10
Mitchell Ruybalid, Blue Hill 11
Sid Teichmeier, Ravenna 12
Travis Holcomb, Centura 9
Jacob Lovejoy, Blue Hill 11
Paul Bauer, Ravenna 12
Isaac Bergquist, Southern Valley 12
Alec Chramosta, Ravenna 12
Chase Golter, Blue Hill 12
Josh Boardman, Ravenna 12
Jake Hickok, Centura 11
Dylan Brooks, Southern Valley 11
Kane Wetovick, Wood River 12
Shane Kohmetscher, Blue Hill 12
Tom Sieczkowski, Ravenna 11
Lucas Kyhn, Centura 10

Class C-2 District 9
QB Sean Keenan, NPSP 12
RB Gaige Marshall, Hershey 10
RB TJ Gregory, Cambridge 11
FB Josh Margritz, Hershey 10
TE Mark Mayfield, NPSP 11
WR Dylan Johnson, Hershey 12
OL Joseph Clinch, NPSP 12
OL Seth Lynes, NPSP 12
OL Logan Brown, Hershey 12
OL Adam Steffes, Hershey 11
OL Joe Rettele, DCS 12
DL Tyler Brown, Hershey 12
DL Zane Petersen, Cambridge 12
DL Pedro Marinez, NPSP 12
DL Alex Harms, NPSP 11
LB Henry Aufdenkam, NPSP 12
LB Matthew Buhrman, NPSP 12
LB Zack Moore, Cambridge 10
LB Landan Maassen, Hershey 11
LB Adam Pasquinelly, NPSP 12
DB Brandon Niesen, NPSP 12
DB Colton Marshall, Hershey 12
DB Tyrell Reichert, DCS 11

Class 2 District 10
QB Elliot Carlson, Perkins Co 12
RB Tim Johnson, Perkins Co 11
RB Allen Denton, Bayard 12
OL Blake Poppe, Perkins Co 12
OL JJ Poss, Kimball 12
OL Dustin Daniel, Bayard 12
OL Brandon Nichols, Bridgeport 11
OL Vinny Ross, Perkins Co 12
TE Caleb Rueter, Kimball 12
WR Austin Thelander, Perkins Co 12
WR Braydon Parriott, Bayard 12
DL Dawson Hughes, Bridgeport 12
DL Jake Reader, Kimball 11
DL Austin Willey, Bayard 12
DL John Pappas, Bridgeport 9
LB Alex Johnston, Perkins Co 12
LB Alex Malmkar, Perkins Co 12
LB Bernie Bridge, Kimball 12
DB Jonathon Withrow, Kimball 10
DB Austin Pile, Kimball 12
DB Jaime Gonzalez, Bridgeport 11
DB Zac Rice, Bayard 11


Nebraska NEWS


Latest Headlines:

Rivals.com is your source for: College Football | Football Recruiting | College Basketball | Basketball Recruiting | College Baseball | High School | College Merchandise
Site-specific editorial/photos HuskerlandPreps.com. All rights reserved. This website is an officially and independently operated source of news and information not affiliated with any school or team.
About | Advertise with Us | Contact | Privacy Policy | About our Ads | Terms of Service | Copyright/IP policy | Yahoo! Sports - NBC Sports Network

Statistical information 2014 STATS LLC All Rights Reserved.